Thank you for your commitment to Kansas City!

2018’s inaugural #Back2KC class is made up of a dynamic group of vastly talented people working across a variety of industries.

Be on the lookout here for returning KC Champions and new members being welcomed to 2019’s #Back2KC event.

2018 #Back2KC Participants

2018 #Back2KC Participants

Andrew Black: Director - Channel Operations

Andy Pace: COO - SingleHop

Anthony Shop: Co-Founder & CSO - Social Driver

Brian Wittenborn: Export Trade Manager - Lansing Trade Group

Chase Ilten: Customer Success Manager - SAP

Chebem Chukwu: Co-Founder & CEO - MobilePhire Corp.

Christoper Brown: Systems Engineer - Uber

Clint Hall: User Interface Engineer - Facebook

Jack Spangler: Strategic Retail Partnership Manager - Uber

James Bowman: VP of Engineering - Motlili

Jarrod Morgenstern: Sr. Product Manager - Salesforce

Jamie Morgenstern: Director of Accounting - Buzzfeed

Jill Wittenborn: Associate - Barclays

John Hanak: Managing Director - Purdue Ventures

John Thurlow: Investment Manager - Goldman Sachs

Kendall Thurlow: Manager - Deloitte

Liam Kirby: Global Operations Specialist - Uber

Michael Duvall: Director, Private Funds Group - UBS

Molly Patten: VP, Finance & Operations - Aledade

Patrick Flor: VP, Engineering - Volley

Randy Lovelace: Senior Account Executive - SmartSense by Digi

Richard Morse: VP - Map Royalty

RJ Pahura: Co-Founder & CRO - FUND Conference

Skylar Lyon: Data Science Senior Manager - Accenture

Thomas Sanchez: Co-Founder & CEO - Social Driver

Tom Bailey: Managing Consultant - FI Consulting